Edison,NJ 08820

-: TEMPLE HOURS :- MONDAY TO SUNDAY *8:30 AM TO 7:00 PM* OPEN 7 DAYS -: Mataji Arti Time :- Morning: 9:00 AM Afternoon : 11:30 AM * Evening : 6:00 PM *

Donate Now

We appreciate your help and generosity. It is because of the donors like you, the project of this magnitude made possible. Thank you!

Read More

Get Involved

We appreciate your interest. We need help in many verticals. Please get in touch with us and provide your field of expertise or your thoughts on how you want to get involved!

Read More

Our Committee

Here is the list of people who are actively involved in the development of the temple, please click on the link above to get to know them.

Read More


2nd Umiya Dham Patosav

Dear Devotees,


Please join us to celebrate our second Patotsav as we complete two successful years of our Temple and its activities. With Shree Umiya Mataji blessing and all your love and dedication we have come a far way from where we started and hope to continue on this path in future.

We sincerely hope you can join us in these celebrations;

Garba July 31st Saturday @ 7:00 pm


Sunday, August 1st, 2021


  • Mukhya Yajaman $2501.00
  • 1:00 pm Abhishek
  • Annakut $501.00
  • Sah-yajman $1501.00
  • 2:00 PM Patotsav Yagna
  • Vagha $501.00
  • Patotsav Patala $501.00
  • 5:00 PM Yagna Purnahuti
  • Maha-Prasad $251.00


  • 6:00 PM Maha Aarti



  • 6:30 PM Maha-Prasad



Event Halls More Information

Ganesh Hall 50
Krishna Hall 350
Laxmi Hall 150
Radha Hall 125
Umiya Hall 400

Committee Members

  • Trustee Board Member
  • Executive Commette Member
  • Varsagat Trustee
  • Trustee Member

Trustee Board Member

First NameMiddle NameLast Name

Executive Commette Member

First NameMiddle NameLast Name

Varsagat Trustee

First NameMiddle NameLast NameGham

Trustee Member

First NameMiddle NameLast NameGham

Services Book Online

List of PujaInside TempleOutside Temple
Chandi Puja $101.00 $151.00
Ganesh Puja $101.00 $151.00
Hanuman Dada Pooja $200.00 $150.00
Lakshmi Puja $51.00 $151.00
Maruti Yagna $151.00 $251.00
New Seva $51.00 $151.00
Radha Krishna Puja $51.00 $151.00
Satyanarayan Katha $51.00 $151.00
Shiv Abhishek Puja $51.00 $151.00
Sunderkand $101.00 $151.00
Vishnu Puja $10.00 $111.00

Contact Us

(732) 321-0200


1697 Oak Tree Road, Edison , New Jersey 08820 E-mail:info@umiyaparivar.us Phone :(732)321-0200,Edison,NJ 08820